image description

Contact us

Agila at your service!

Do not hesitate to get in touch if you have questions. You can find the phone numbers to all our staff under the tabs above. You can also fill in the contact form below.

Management & administration

You will find contact information below for our staff in the management and administration areas.

Amanda Steenari

Teamadministratör
Direct:
08-410 725 19
Mobile phone:
0709-346 769
Email:
amanda.steenari@agila.se

Camilla Westerberg

Kontorsansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 13
Mobile phone:
0709-346 763
Email:
camilla.westerberg@agila.se

Elena Leiria

Redovisningsansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 07
Mobile phone:
0709-346 907
Email:
elena.leiria@agila.se

Emma Bengtsson

Redovisningsansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 18
Mobile phone:
0709-346 768
Email:
emma.bengtsson@agila.se

Hans Bohman

Ekonomichef
Direct:
08-410 725 30
Mobile phone:
0709-346 774
Email:
hans.bohman@agila.se

Henrik Ottemo

VD
Direct:
08-410 725 48
Mobile phone:
0709-346 793
Email:
henrik.ottemo@agila.se

Hozan Akrawi Zaree

Teamadministratör
Direct:
08-410 725 47
Mobile phone:
0709-346 788
Email:
hozan.akrawi@agila.se

Jessica Rington

Teamadministratör
Direct:
08-410 725 52
Mobile phone:
0709346777
Email:
jessica.rington@agila.se

Karin Berengren Juhlin

HR-chef
Direct:
08-515 116 10
Mobile phone:
073-525 88 55
Email:
karin.juhlin@agila.se

Karl Güllich

Ekonomiassistent
Direct:
08-410 725 33
Mobile phone:
0709-346 778
Email:
karl.gullich@agila.se

Linn Hageman

Löneansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 21
Mobile phone:
0709-346 753
Email:
linn.hageman@agila.se

Marija Vulic

Controller
Direct:
08-410 725 46
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 90
Email:
marija.vulic@agila.se

Mathias Torhede

Teamadministratör
Direct:
08-410 72 536
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 81
Email:
mathias.torhede@agila.se

Michael Blomberg

Verksamhetscontroller
Direct:
08-410 725 08
Mobile phone:
0709-346 758
Email:
michael.blomberg@agila.se

Nils Horn

Affärsutvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 01
Mobile phone:
0709-346 901
Email:
nils.horn@agila.se

Ole Horn

Affärsutvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 02
Mobile phone:
0709-346 902
Email:
ole.horn@agila.se

Sofia Ståhl

Teamadministratör
Direct:
08-410 725 23
Mobile phone:
0709-346 755
Email:
sofia.stahl@agila.se

Petra Sunne

Teamadministratör
Direct:
08-410 725 53
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 59
Email:
petra.sunne@agila.se

Physician staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the physician staffing area.

Afia Hellman

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 13
Mobile phone:
0760-036454
Email:
afia.hellman@agila.se

Alexander Dehdari

Konsultchef
Direct:
08 410 725 88
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 52
Email:
alexander.dehdari@agila.se

Alfredh Öhrnberg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 31
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 75
Email:
alfredh.ohrnberg@agila.se

Anita Tomic

Senior Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 35
Mobile phone:
0709-346 780
Email:
anita.tomic@agila.se

Ann-Zophie Arvidsson

Key Account Manager
Direct:
08-410 725 17
Mobile phone:
0709-346 767
Email:
ann-zophie.arvidsson@agila.se

Emil Jakobs

Teamleader
Direct:
08-410 725 10
Mobile phone:
0709-346 760
Email:
emil.jakobs@agila.se

Fredrik Östensson

Konsultchef
Direct:
0851511615
Mobile phone:
0760036458
Email:
fredrik.ostensson@agila.se

Glayol Rouzveh

Teamleader
Direct:
08-410 725 45
Mobile phone:
0709-346 791
Email:
glayol.rouzveh@agila.se

Joakim Öhrn

Konsultchef
Direct:
0851511616
Mobile phone:
0760036459
Email:
joakim.ohrn@agila.se

Josefin Zetterström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 39
Mobile phone:
0709-346 784
Email:
josefin.zetterstrom@agila.se

Lars-Mikael Stoor

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 14
Mobile phone:
0709-346 764
Email:
lars-mikael.stoor@agila.se

Malin Johansson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 49
Mobile phone:
0709-346 799
Email:
Malin.johansson@agila.se

Marie Lundström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 40
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 96
Email:
marie.lundstrom@agila.se

Mathias Sköld

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 32
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 51
Email:
mathias.skold@agila.se

Mattias Lindberg

Chef Läkarbemanning
Direct:
08-410 725 41
Mobile phone:
0709-346 786
Email:
mattias.lindberg@agila.se

Maxine Santos

Konsultchef
Direct:
0841072509
Mobile phone:
0709346794
Email:
maxine.santos@agila.se

Michaela Sahlin Westerberg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 12
Mobile phone:
0760-036 453
Email:
michaela.westerberg@agila.se

Michel Barjakob

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 43
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 85
Email:
michel.barjakob@agila.se

Mikael Eriksson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 34
Mobile phone:
0709-346 779
Email:
mikael.eriksson@agila.se

Narin Namli

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 15
Mobile phone:
0709-346 765
Email:
narin.namli@agila.se

Peter Nilsson

Konsultchef
Direct:
+468 410 725 37
Mobile phone:
+47 948 17 650
Email:
peter.nilsson@agila.se

Sepideh Madani

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 16
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 50
Email:
sepideh.madani@agila.se

Soraya Ennasri

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 04
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 04
Email:
soraya.ennasri@agila.se

Physician staffing in Norway

You will find contact information below for our staff in the physician staffing area in Norway

Afia Hellman

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 13
Mobile phone:
0760-036454
Email:
afia.hellman@agila.se

Alexander Dehdari

Konsultchef
Direct:
08 410 725 88
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 52
Email:
alexander.dehdari@agila.se

Alexander Lundkvist

Norgechef
Direct:
+468 410 725 03
Mobile phone:
+47 940 52 178
Email:
alexander.lundkvist@agila.se

Alfredh Öhrnberg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 31
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 75
Email:
alfredh.ohrnberg@agila.se

Anita Tomic

Senior Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 35
Mobile phone:
0709-346 780
Email:
anita.tomic@agila.se

Emil Jakobs

Teamleader
Direct:
08-410 725 10
Mobile phone:
0709-346 760
Email:
emil.jakobs@agila.se

Glayol Rouzveh

Teamleader
Direct:
08-410 725 45
Mobile phone:
0709-346 791
Email:
glayol.rouzveh@agila.se

Josefin Zetterström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 39
Mobile phone:
0709-346 784
Email:
josefin.zetterstrom@agila.se

Lars-Mikael Stoor

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 14
Mobile phone:
0709-346 764
Email:
lars-mikael.stoor@agila.se

Malin Johansson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 49
Mobile phone:
0709-346 799
Email:
Malin.johansson@agila.se

Narin Namli

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 15
Mobile phone:
0709-346 765
Email:
narin.namli@agila.se

Peter Nilsson

Konsultchef
Direct:
+468 410 725 37
Mobile phone:
+47 948 17 650
Email:
peter.nilsson@agila.se

Sepideh Madani

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 16
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 50
Email:
sepideh.madani@agila.se

Nurse staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the nurse staffing area.

Agneta Delin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-41072529
Mobile phone:
0709 34 67 73
Email:
agneta.delin@agila.se

Charlotta Åhrbom

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 74
Mobile phone:
073-528 34 41
Email:
charlotta.ahrbom@agila.se

Erik Hagnelöv

Regionchef Norr
Direct:
0911-426981
Mobile phone:
0705805045
Email:
erik.hagnelov@agila.se

Helene Casselbrant

Marknadsutvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 20
Mobile phone:
0709-346 770
Email:
helene.casselbrant@agila.se

Jenny Britz

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-51511614
Mobile phone:
076-0036457
Email:
jenny.britz@agila.se

Jenny Thor

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 06
Mobile phone:
0709-346 906
Email:
jenny.thor@agila.se

Jonas Danell

Regionchef Norr
Direct:
0911-42 69 81
Mobile phone:
0911-42 69 81
Email:
jonas.danell@agila.se

Leo Liljegren

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-51511650
Mobile phone:
0763-082192
Email:
leo.liljegren@agila.se

Louise von Schantz

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 27
Mobile phone:
0709-346 771
Email:
louise.vonschantz@agila.se

Maria Lindström

Projektledare/Senior konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 22
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 54
Email:
maria.lindstrom@agila.se

Marie Söderlund

Konsultchef
Direct:
0841072526
Mobile phone:
0709346757
Email:
marie.soderlund@agila.se

Ninni Petersson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 11
Mobile phone:
0709-346 761
Email:
ninni.petersson@agila.se

Stina Yllequist

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 12
Mobile phone:
0709-346 762
Email:
stina.yllequist@agila.se

Susanne Lindkvist

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-426 983
Mobile phone:
0911-426 983
Email:
Susanne.lindkvist@agila.se

Social worker staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the social worker staffing area.

Alexandra Jepson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 18
Mobile phone:
0760 036 461
Email:
alexandra.jepson@agila.se

Amanda Konradsdal

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-400 259 80
Mobile phone:
0735-265 825
Email:
amanda.konradsdal@agila.se

Carl-Johan Ingelström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 86
Mobile phone:
0735-268 423
Email:
carl-johan.ingelstrom@agila.se

Dilay Aksak Acat

Senior konsultchef (föräldraledig)
Direct:
08-410 725 50
Mobile phone:
0763-164 424
Email:
dilay.aksak-acat@agila.se

Fredrik Forsell

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 28
Mobile phone:
0709-346 772
Email:
fredrik.forsell@agila.se

Huda Rafid

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 17
Mobile phone:
0760-036 460
Email:
huda.rafid@agila.se

Joakim Öfverbeck

Chef Socionombemanning
Direct:
08-410 725 24
Mobile phone:
0709-346 756
Email:
joakim.ofverbeck@agila.se

Johanna Kruse

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 05
Mobile phone:
0709-346 905
Email:
johanna.kruse@agila.se

Martin Brimalm

Konsultchef
Direct:
0760-036 455
Mobile phone:
08-410 725 51
Email:
martin.brimalm@agila.se

Merjem Demir

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 80
Mobile phone:
0763-14 07 26
Email:
merjem.demir@agila.se

Olivia Olofsson Hedström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-400 259 81
Mobile phone:
0763-224 703
Email:
olivia.olofsson-hedstrom@agila.se

Contact information

Phone

Switchboard:
+46 8 410 725 00
On call phone:
+46 8 410 725 00
Finance department:
+46 8 410 725 07
Fax:
+46 8 410 725 25
Norway:
+47 940 52 178

Agila (Head office)

Rosenlundsgatan 13
118 53 Stockholm

Agila (local office)

Storgatan 48C
941 32 PITEÅ

Agila (local office)

Baltzarsgatan 18
211 36 Malmö

Agila (Norway)

Sandstuvveien 70 F/G
N-0680 OSLO
Norge