Map showing Agilas offices

Contact us

Agila at your service!

Do not hesitate to get in touch if you have questions. You can find the phone numbers to all our staff under the tabs above. You can also fill in the contact form below.

Management & administration

You will find contact information below for our staff in the management and administration areas.

Amanda Steenari

Amanda Steenari

Koordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 19
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 69
Email:
amanda.steenari@agila.se
Anna Wandel Ryderstedt

Anna Wandel Ryderstedt

Teamassistent
Direct:
070-934 67 56
Mobile phone:
08-410 725 24
Email:
anna.wandel.ryderstedt@agila.se
Emelie Stenholm

Emelie Stenholm

Koordinator
Direct:
08-400 259 80
Mobile phone:
073-526 58 25
Email:
emelie.stenholm@agila.se
Emma Bengtsson

Emma Bengtsson

Redovisningsansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 18
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 68
Email:
emma.bengtsson@agila.se
Frida Westin Karlsson

Frida Westin Karlsson

Koordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 61
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 31
Email:
frida.westin@agila.se
Henrik Ottemo

Henrik Ottemo

VD (och dataskyddsombud)
Direct:
08-410 725 48
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 93
Email:
henrik.ottemo@agila.se
Hozan Akrawi Zaree

Hozan Akrawi Zaree

Ekonomiassistent
Direct:
08-410 725 47
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 88
Email:
hozan.akrawi@agila.se
Isabella Sundelin

Isabella Sundelin

HR-assistent
Direct:
076-003 64 55
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 55
Email:
isabella.sundelin@agila.se
Karin Berengren Juhlin

Karin Berengren Juhlin

HR-chef
Direct:
08-515 116 10
Mobile phone:
073-525 88 55
Email:
karin.juhlin@agila.se
Karl Güllich

Karl Güllich

Ekonomiassistent
Direct:
08-410 725 33
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 78
Email:
karl.gullich@agila.se
Linn Hageman

Linn Hageman

Löneansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 21
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 53
Email:
linn.hageman@agila.se
Malin Andersson

Malin Andersson

Ekonomiassistent
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 74
Email:
malin.andersson@agila.se
Mathias Sköld

Mathias Sköld

Junior Controller
Direct:
08-410 725 32
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 51
Email:
mathias.skold@agila.se
Michael Blomberg

Michael Blomberg

Verksamhetscontroller
Direct:
08-410 725 08
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 58
Email:
michael.blomberg@agila.se
Narine Arevian

Narine Arevian

Controller
Direct:
08-410 725 46
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 90
Email:
narine.arevian@agila.se
Nathalie Lindgren

Nathalie Lindgren

Koordinator
Direct:
08-400 259 81
Mobile phone:
076-322 47 03
Email:
nathalie.lindgren@agila.se
Nils Horn

Nils Horn

Affärsutvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 01
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 01
Email:
nils.horn@agila.se
Ole Horn

Ole Horn

Affärsutvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 02
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 02
Email:
ole.horn@agila.se
Per Lundström

Per Lundström

Ekonomichef
Direct:
070-954 13 17
Mobile phone:
070-954 13 17
Email:
per.lundstrom@agila.se
Philip Selander

Philip Selander

Marknadschef
Direct:
08-515 116 11
Mobile phone:
070-450 59 75
Email:
philip.selander@agila.se
Petra Sunne

Petra Sunne

Serviceansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 53
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 59
Email:
petra.sunne@agila.se

Physician staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the physician staffing area.

Afia Hellman

Afia Hellman

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 13
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 54
Email:
afia.hellman@agila.se
Alexander Blomstedt

Alexander Blomstedt

VD Doctor
Direct:
08-410 725 03
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 03
Email:
alexander.blomstedt@agila.se
Alfredh Öhrnberg

Alfredh Öhrnberg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 31
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 75
Email:
alfredh.ohrnberg@agila.se
Amy Sevelin

Amy Sevelin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 42
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 87
Email:
amy.sevelin@agila.se
Anita Tomic (föräldraledig)

Anita Tomic (föräldraledig)

Senior Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 35
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 80
Email:
anita.tomic@agila.se
Axel Boberg

Axel Boberg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 63
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 35
Email:
axel.boberg@agila.se
Catrin Fraghstedt

Catrin Fraghstedt

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 13
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 63
Email:
catrin.fraghstedt@agila.se
Elias Jensen

Elias Jensen

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 59
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 32
Email:
elias.jensen@agila.se
Emil Jakobs

Emil Jakobs

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 10
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 60
Email:
emil.jakobs@agila.se
Emma Egier

Emma Egier

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 65
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 37
Email:
emma.egier@agila.se
Emma Sundin

Emma Sundin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 36
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 86
Email:
emma.sundin@agila.se
Filip Ohlin

Filip Ohlin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 15
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 65
Email:
filip.ohlin@agila.se
Filippa Langerfors

Filippa Langerfors

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 60
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 33
Email:
filippa.langerfors@agila.se
Fredrik  Östensson

Fredrik Östensson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 15
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 58
Email:
fredrik.ostensson@agila.se
Honey Doorali Westher

Honey Doorali Westher

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 18
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 59
Email:
honey.dooraliwesther@agila.se
Joakim Larsson

Joakim Larsson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 22
Mobile phone:
076-002 58 63
Email:
joakim.larsson@agila.se
Johanna Kruse

Johanna Kruse

Teamleader & Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 05
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 05
Email:
johanna.kruse@agila.se
Johanna Saliba (föräldraledig)

Johanna Saliba (föräldraledig)

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 12
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 62
Email:
johanna.saliba@agila.se
Karolina Fasth

Karolina Fasth

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 64
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 37
Email:
karolina.fasth@agila.se
Kouroche Kamalipour

Kouroche Kamalipour

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 66
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 38
Email:
kouroche.kamalipour@agila.se
Kristoffer Sergenti

Kristoffer Sergenti

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
08-410 725 00
Email:
kristoffer.sergenti@agila.se
Linus Borisson

Linus Borisson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 17
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 77
Email:
linus.borisson@agila.se
Lisa Lindgren

Lisa Lindgren

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 62
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 34
Email:
lisa.lindgren@agila.se
Marie Stridh

Marie Stridh

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 23
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 55
Email:
marie.stridh@agila.se
Merjem Demir

Merjem Demir

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 80
Mobile phone:
076-314 07 26
Email:
merjem.demir@agila.se
Michel Barjakob

Michel Barjakob

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 43
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 85
Email:
michel.barjakob@agila.se
Ozan Yildiz

Ozan Yildiz

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 86
Mobile phone:
073-526 84 23
Email:
ozan.yildiz@agila.se
Richard Elensky

Richard Elensky

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 03
Mobile phone:
070-591 40 60
Email:
richard.elensky@agila.se
Sara Vikström

Sara Vikström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 88
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 52
Email:
sara.vikstrom@agila.se
Sara Wacander

Sara Wacander

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 49
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 99
Email:
sara.wacander@agila.se

Physician staffing in Norway

You will find contact information below for our staff in the physician staffing area in Norway

Alexander Blomstedt

Alexander Blomstedt

VD Doctor
Direct:
08-410 725 03
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 03
Email:
alexander.blomstedt@agila.se
Amanda Fröling

Amanda Fröling

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 39
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 84
Email:
amanda.froling@agila.se
Anita Tomic (föräldraledig)

Anita Tomic (föräldraledig)

Senior Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 35
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 80
Email:
anita.tomic@agila.se
Catrin Fraghstedt

Catrin Fraghstedt

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 13
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 63
Email:
catrin.fraghstedt@agila.se
Emil Jakobs

Emil Jakobs

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 10
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 60
Email:
emil.jakobs@agila.se

Nurse staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the nurse staffing area.

Agneta  Delin

Agneta Delin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 29
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 73
Email:
agneta.delin@agila.se
Amanda Fröling

Amanda Fröling

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 39
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 84
Email:
amanda.froling@agila.se
Camilla Norr

Camilla Norr

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
08-410 725 00
Email:
camilla.norr@agila.se
Charlotta Åhrbom

Charlotta Åhrbom

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 74
Mobile phone:
073-528 34 41
Email:
charlotta.ahrbom@agila.se
Dagmara Fuchs

Dagmara Fuchs

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-400 259 82
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 56
Email:
dagmara.fuchs@agila.se
Dilay Aksak Acat

Dilay Aksak Acat

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 50
Mobile phone:
076-316 44 24
Email:
dilay.aksak@agila.se
Hanna Fugel

Hanna Fugel

Konsultchef
Direct:
070-934 79 30
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 30
Email:
hanna.fugel@agila.se
Helene Casselbrant

Helene Casselbrant

Senior Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 20
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 70
Email:
helene.casselbrant@agila.se
Henrik Millbert

Henrik Millbert

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-20 68 40
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 07
Email:
henrik.millbert@agila.se
Jenny Britz

Jenny Britz

Teamchef
Direct:
08-515 116 14
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 57
Email:
jenny.britz@agila.se
Jenny Thor

Jenny Thor

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 06
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 06
Email:
jenny.thor@agila.se
Joakim Öfverbeck

Joakim Öfverbeck

Vice VD Nurse
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 56
Email:
joakim.ofverbeck@agila.se
Jonas Engström

Jonas Engström

Regionchef Norr
Direct:
0911-42 69 81
Mobile phone:
0911-42 69 81
Email:
jonas.engstrom@agila.se
Lars-Mikael Stoor

Lars-Mikael Stoor

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 14
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 64
Email:
lars-mikael.stoor@agila.se
Leo Liljegren

Leo Liljegren

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 50
Mobile phone:
076-308 21 92
Email:
leo.liljegren@agila.se
Louise von Schantz

Louise von Schantz

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 27
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 71
Email:
louise.vonschantz@agila.se
Marcus Sandh

Marcus Sandh

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 28
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 72
Email:
marcus.sandh@agila.se
Maria Kheder

Maria Kheder

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 57
Mobile phone:
070-934 68 36
Email:
maria.kheder@agila.se
Maria Lindström

Maria Lindström

Senior konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 22
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 54
Email:
maria.lindstrom@agila.se
Marie Söderlund

Marie Söderlund

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 26
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 57
Email:
marie.soderlund@agila.se
Michelle Berggren

Michelle Berggren

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 20
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 60
Email:
michelle.berggren@agila.se
Rebecka Oldertz

Rebecka Oldertz

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
08-410 725 00
Email:
rebecka.oldertz@agila.se
Sandra Perkowska

Sandra Perkowska

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 58
Mobile phone:
070-934 74 01
Email:
sandra.perkowska@agila.se
Susanne Grahn

Susanne Grahn

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-42 69 83
Mobile phone:
0911-42 69 83
Email:
susanne.grahn@agila.se
Therese Fahlman

Therese Fahlman

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-42 69 84
Mobile phone:
073-372 11 43
Email:
therese.fahlman@agila.se

Social worker staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the social worker staffing area.

Elin Thaning

Elin Thaning

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 70
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 45
Email:
elin.thaning@agila.se
Izabella Fröberg

Izabella Fröberg

t.f. Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
08-410 725 00
Email:
izabella.froberg@agila.se
Johanna Stålnacke

Johanna Stålnacke

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 17
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 67
Email:
johanna.stalnacke@agila.se
Lisa Thor

Lisa Thor

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 44
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 89
Email:
lisa.thor@agila.se
Ludvig Cederteg

Ludvig Cederteg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 24
Mobile phone:
076-002 58 67
Email:
ludvig.cederteg@agila.se
Moa Eriksson

Moa Eriksson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 71
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 46
Email:
moa.eriksson@agila.se
Olivia Strömberg

Olivia Strömberg

Teamchef
Direct:
08-515 116 26
Mobile phone:
076-002 58 69
Email:
olivia.stromberg@agila.se

Fysio-/arbetsterapeutbemanning

Nedan finner ni kontaktuppgifter till våra medarbetare inom fysio-/arbetsterapeutbemanning

Faiza Khan

Faiza Khan

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
08-410 725 00
Email:
faiza.khan@agila.se
Linda Bylund

Linda Bylund

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
08-410 725 00
Email:
linda.bylund@agila.se
Lydia Karlström

Lydia Karlström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
08-410 725 00
Email:
lydia.karlstrom@agila.se
Madeleine Löfving

Madeleine Löfving

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 09
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 94
Email:
madeleine.lofving@agila.se
Maria Morsing

Maria Morsing

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 51
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 61
Email:
maria.morsing@agila.se
Ola Möller

Ola Möller

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 12
Mobile phone:
070-553 47 94
Email:
ola.moller@agila.se
Petronella Nyman

Petronella Nyman

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 19
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 66
Email:
petronella.nyman@agila.se
Ronja Pettersson

Ronja Pettersson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 04
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 04
Email:
ronja.pettersson@agila.se
Tim Fredén

Tim Fredén

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 16
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 50
Email:
tim.freden@agila.se

Lärarbemanning

Nedan finner ni kontaktuppgifter till våra medarbetare inom lärarbemanning

Jonas Grundell

Jonas Grundell

Chef Lärarbemanning
Direct:
08-410 725 56
Mobile phone:
070-934 68 34
Email:
jonas.grundell@agila.se
Ole Horn

Ole Horn

Lärarbemanning
Direct:
08-410 725 02
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 02
Email:
ole.horn@agila.se
Peter Nilsson

Peter Nilsson

Lärarbemanning
Direct:
08-410 725 37
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 82
Email:
peter.nilsson@agila.se

Contact information

Phone

Switchboard:
+46 8 410 725 00
On call phone:
+46 8 410 725 00
Finance department:
+46 8 410 725 00
Fax:
+46 8 410 725 25

Agila (Head office)

Torkel Knutssonsgatan 24
118 49 Stockholm

Agila (local office)

Storgatan 48C
941 32 PITEÅ

Agila (local office)

Baltzarsgatan 18
211 36 Malmö

Agila (Norway)

Sandstuvveien 70 F/G
N-0680 OSLO
Norge