image description

Contact us

Agila at your service!

Do not hesitate to get in touch if you have questions. You can find the phone numbers to all our staff under the tabs above. You can also fill in the contact form below.

Management & administration

You will find contact information below for our staff in the management and administration areas.

Amanda Steenari

Koordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 19
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 69
Email:
amanda.steenari@agila.se

Catrin Einarsson

Koordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 13
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 63
Email:
catrin.einarsson@agila.se

Elena Leiria

Redovisningsansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 07
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 07
Email:
elena.leiria@agila.se

Emma Bengtsson

Redovisningsansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 18
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 68
Email:
emma.bengtsson@agila.se

Hans Bohman

Ekonomichef
Direct:
08-410 725 30
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 74
Email:
hans.bohman@agila.se

Henrik Ottemo

VD (och dataskyddsombud)
Direct:
08-410 725 48
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 93
Email:
henrik.ottemo@agila.se

Hozan Akrawi Zaree

Koordinator (föräldraledig)
Direct:
08-410 725 47
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 88
Email:
hozan.akrawi@agila.se

Jessica Rington

Koordinator/Receptionist
Direct:
08-410 725 52
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 77
Email:
jessica.rington@agila.se

Karin Berengren Juhlin

HR-chef
Direct:
08-515 116 10
Mobile phone:
073-525 88 55
Email:
karin.juhlin@agila.se

Karl Güllich

Ekonomiassistent
Direct:
08-410 725 33
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 78
Email:
karl.gullich@agila.se

Linn Hageman

Löneansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 21
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 53
Email:
linn.hageman@agila.se

Maja Kurzeja

Koordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 38
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 83
Email:
maja.kurzeja@agila.se

Marija Vulic

Controller
Direct:
08-410 725 46
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 90
Email:
marija.vulic@agila.se

Mathias Sköld

Junior Controller
Direct:
08-410 725 32
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 51
Email:
mathias.skold@agila.se

Mathias Torhede

Webbkoordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 36
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 81
Email:
mathias.torhede@agila.se

Michael Blomberg

Verksamhetscontroller
Direct:
08-410 725 08
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 58
Email:
michael.blomberg@agila.se

Nils Horn

Affärsutvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 01
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 01
Email:
nils.horn@agila.se

Ole Horn

Affärsutvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 02
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 02
Email:
ole.horn@agila.se

Philip Selander

Marknadschef
Direct:
08-515 116 11
Mobile phone:
070-450 59 75
Email:
philip.selander@agila.se

Petra Sunne

Serviceansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 53
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 59
Email:
petra.sunne@agila.se

Physician staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the physician staffing area.

Afia Hellman

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 13
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 54
Email:
afia.hellman@agila.se

Alfredh Öhrnberg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 31
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 75
Email:
alfredh.ohrnberg@agila.se

Amy Sevelin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 42
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 87
Email:
amy.sevelin@agila.se

Anita Tomic

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 35
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 80
Email:
anita.tomic@agila.se

Edita Korac

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 86
Mobile phone:
073-526 84 23
Email:
edita.korac@agila.se

Emelie Piehl

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 23
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 55
Email:
emelie.piehl@agila.se

Emil Jakobs

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 10
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 60
Email:
emil.jakobs@agila.se

Fredrik Östensson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 15
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 58
Email:
fredrik.ostensson@agila.se

Glayol Rouzveh

Affärsutveckling Doctor
Direct:
08-410 725 45
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 91
Email:
glayol.rouzveh@agila.se

Hasja Amin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 20
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 89
Email:
hasja.amin@agila.se

Jenny Axelsson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 11
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 61
Email:
jenny.axelsson@agila.se

Johanna Elhad

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 12
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 62
Email:
johanna.elhad@agila.se

Johanna Kruse

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 05
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 05
Email:
johanna.kruse@agila.se

Josefin Zetterström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 39
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 84
Email:
josefin.zetterstrom@agila.se

Malin Johansson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 49
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 99
Email:
malin.johansson@agila.se

Marie Lundström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 40
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 96
Email:
marie.lundstrom@agila.se

Mattias Lindberg

VD Doctor
Direct:
08-410 725 41
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 86
Email:
mattias.lindberg@agila.se

Maxine Santos

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 09
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 94
Email:
maxine.santos@agila.se

Michel Barjakob

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 43
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 85
Email:
michel.barjakob@agila.se

Mikael Eriksson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 34
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 79
Email:
mikael.eriksson@agila.se

Narin Namli

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 15
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 65
Email:
narin.namli@agila.se

Sara Vikström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 88
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 52
Email:
sara.vikstrom@agila.se

Sepideh Madani

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 16
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 50
Email:
sepideh.madani@agila.se

Soraya Ennasri

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 04
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 04
Email:
soraya.ennasri@agila.se

Physician staffing in Norway

You will find contact information below for our staff in the physician staffing area in Norway

Afia Hellman

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 13
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 54
Email:
afia.hellman@agila.se

Alexander Blomstedt

Affärsutvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 03
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 03
Email:
alexander.blomstedt@agila.se

Anita Tomic

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 35
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 80
Email:
anita.tomic@agila.se

Emil Jakobs

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 10
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 60
Email:
emil.jakobs@agila.se

Narin Namli

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 15
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 65
Email:
narin.namli@agila.se

Nurse staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the nurse staffing area.

Agneta Delin

Konsultchef (föräldraledig)
Direct:
08-410 725 29
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 73
Email:
agneta.delin@agila.se

Ann-Zophie Arvidsson

Vice VD Nurse
Direct:
08-410 725 17
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 67
Email:
ann-zophie.arvidsson@agila.se

Charlotta Åhrbom

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 74
Mobile phone:
073-528 34 41
Email:
charlotta.ahrbom@agila.se

Dagmara Fuchs

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-400 259 82
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 56
Email:
dagmara.fuchs@agila.se

Dilay Aksak Acat

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 50
Mobile phone:
076-316 44 24
Email:
dilay.aksak@agila.se

Erik Hagnelöv

Regionchef Norr (föräldraledig)
Direct:
0911-42 69 82
Mobile phone:
070-580 50 45
Email:
erik.hagnelov@agila.se

Helene Casselbrant

Senior Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 20
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 70
Email:
helene.casselbrant@agila.se

Jenny Britz

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 14
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 57
Email:
jenny.britz@agila.se

Jenny Thor

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 06
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 06
Email:
jenny.thor@agila.se

Jonas Danell

Regionchef Norr
Direct:
0911-42 69 81
Mobile phone:
0911-42 69 81
Email:
jonas.danell@agila.se

Lars-Mikael Stoor

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 14
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 64
Email:
lars-mikael.stoor@agila.se

Leo Liljegren

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 50
Mobile phone:
076-308 21 92
Email:
leo.liljegren@agila.se

Louise von Schantz

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 27
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 71
Email:
louise.vonschantz@agila.se

Maria Lindström

Projektledare/Senior konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 22
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 54
Email:
maria.lindstrom@agila.se

Marie Söderlund

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 26
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 57
Email:
marie.soderlund@agila.se

Olivia Olofsson Hedström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-400 259 81
Mobile phone:
076-322 47 03
Email:
olivia.olofsson-hedstrom@agila.se

Susanne Lindkvist

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-42 69 83
Mobile phone:
0911-42 69 83
Email:
susanne.lindkvist@agila.se

Therese Karlsson

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-42 69 84
Mobile phone:
073-372 11 43
Email:
therese.karlsson@agila.se

Social worker staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the social worker staffing area.

Emil Rothammar

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 51
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 55
Email:
emil.rothammar@agila.se

Joakim Öfverbeck

Vice VD Social Care
Direct:
08-410 725 24
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 56
Email:
joakim.ofverbeck@agila.se

Lärarbemanning

Nedan finner ni kontaktuppgifter till våra medarbetare inom lärarbemanning

Michaela Sahlin Westerberg

Key Account Manager
Direct:
08-515 116 12
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 53
Email:
michaela.westerberg@agila.se

Ole Horn

Affärsutvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 02
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 02
Email:
ole.horn@agila.se

Peter Nilsson

Chef Lärarbemanning
Direct:
08-410 725 37
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 82
Email:
peter.nilsson@agila.se

Contact information

Phone

Switchboard:
+46 8 410 725 00
On call phone:
+46 8 410 725 00
Finance department:
+46 8 410 725 07
Fax:
+46 8 410 725 25
Norway:
+47 940 52 178

Agila (Head office)

Torkel Knutssonsgatan 24
118 49 Stockholm

Agila (local office)

Storgatan 48C
941 32 PITEÅ

Agila (local office)

Baltzarsgatan 18
211 36 Malmö

Agila (Norway)

Sandstuvveien 70 F/G
N-0680 OSLO
Norge