Map showing Agilas offices

Contact us at Agila.se

Agila at your service!

Do not hesitate to get in touch if you have questions. You can find the phone numbers to all our staff under the tabs above. You can also fill in the contact form below.

Management & administration

You will find contact information below for our staff in the management and administration areas.

Amanda Danielsson-Steenari

Amanda Danielsson-Steenari

Koordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 19
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 69
Email:
amanda.steenari@agila.se
Elsa Djuphammar

Elsa Djuphammar

Koordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 41
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 61
Email:
elsa.djuphammar@agila.se
Emelie Stenholm

Emelie Stenholm

Koordinator
Direct:
08-400 259 80
Mobile phone:
073-526 58 25
Email:
emelie.stenholm@agila.se
Emma Bengtsson

Emma Bengtsson

Redovisningsansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 18
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 68
Email:
emma.bengtsson@agila.se
Frida Westin Karlsson

Frida Westin Karlsson

Koordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 61
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 31
Email:
frida.westin@agila.se
Henrik Ottemo

Henrik Ottemo

VD (och dataskyddsombud)
Direct:
08-410 725 48
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 93
Email:
henrik.ottemo@agila.se
Hozan Akrawi Zaree

Hozan Akrawi Zaree

Ekonomiassistent
Direct:
08-410 725 47
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 88
Email:
hozan.akrawi@agila.se
Isabella Sundelin

Isabella Sundelin

HR/Rekryteringsansvarig
Direct:
076-003 64 55
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 55
Email:
isabella.sundelin@agila.se
Karin Berengren Juhlin

Karin Berengren Juhlin

HR-chef
Direct:
08-515 116 10
Mobile phone:
073-525 88 55
Email:
karin.juhlin@agila.se
Karl Güllich

Karl Güllich

Kundreskontraansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 33
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 78
Email:
karl.gullich@agila.se
Linda Erneholm

Linda Erneholm

Löneansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 46
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 90
Email:
linda.erneholm@agila.se
Linn Hageman

Linn Hageman

Löneansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 21
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 53
Email:
linn.hageman@agila.se
Maja Kurzeja

Maja Kurzeja

Koordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 38
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 83
Email:
maja.kurzeja@agila.se
Malin Andersson

Malin Andersson

Ekonomiassistent
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 74
Email:
malin.andersson@agila.se
Martin Eklund

Martin Eklund

Ekonom
Direct:
08-410 725 31
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 75
Email:
martin.eklund@agila.se
Mathias Sköld

Mathias Sköld

Junior Controller
Direct:
08-410 725 32
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 51
Email:
mathias.skold@agila.se
Michael Blomberg

Michael Blomberg

Verksamhetscontroller
Direct:
08-410 725 08
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 58
Email:
michael.blomberg@agila.se
Nathalie Lindgren

Nathalie Lindgren

Kontorsansvarig
Direct:
08-400 259 81
Mobile phone:
076-322 47 03
Email:
nathalie.lindgren@agila.se
Nils Horn

Nils Horn

Affärsutvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 01
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 01
Email:
nils.horn@agila.se
Ole Horn

Ole Horn

Affärsutvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 02
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 02
Email:
ole.horn@agila.se
Per Lundström

Per Lundström

Ekonomichef
Direct:
070-954 13 17
Mobile phone:
070-954 13 17
Email:
per.lundstrom@agila.se
Philip Selander

Philip Selander

Marknadschef
Direct:
08-515 116 11
Mobile phone:
070-450 59 75
Email:
philip.selander@agila.se
Sophia Annerhall

Sophia Annerhall

Koordinator
Direct:
08-515 116 21
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 47
Email:
sophia.annerhall@agila.se
Vanessa Fleetwood

Vanessa Fleetwood

Koordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 77
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 23
Email:
vanessa.fleetwood@agila.se
Petra Sunne

Petra Sunne

Serviceansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 53
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 59
Email:
petra.sunne@agila.se

We who work with physician staffing in Sweden

You will find contact information below for our staff in the physician staffing area.

Afia Hellman (föräldraledig)

Afia Hellman (föräldraledig)

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 13
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 54
Email:
afia.hellman@agila.se
Alexander Blomstedt

Alexander Blomstedt

VD Doctor
Direct:
08-410 725 03
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 03
Email:
alexander.blomstedt@agila.se
Amy Sevelin

Amy Sevelin

Teamleader
Direct:
08-410 725 42
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 87
Email:
amy.sevelin@agila.se
Axel Boberg

Axel Boberg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 63
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 35
Email:
axel.boberg@agila.se
Bastian Sandholm

Bastian Sandholm

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 27
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 54
Email:
bastian.sandholm@agila.se
Emanuel Ademsson

Emanuel Ademsson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 85
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 53
Email:
emanuel.ademsson@agila.se
Emil Jakobs

Emil Jakobs

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 10
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 60
Email:
emil.jakobs@agila.se
Emma Egier

Emma Egier

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 65
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 37
Email:
emma.egier@agila.se
Emma Sundin

Emma Sundin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 36
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 86
Email:
emma.sundin@agila.se
Filippa Langerfors

Filippa Langerfors

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 60
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 33
Email:
filippa.langerfors@agila.se
Fredrik Östensson

Fredrik Östensson

Teamleader
Direct:
08-515 116 15
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 58
Email:
fredrik.ostensson@agila.se
Jessica Bylund

Jessica Bylund

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 28
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 72
Email:
jessica.bylund@agila.se
Joakim Larsson

Joakim Larsson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 22
Mobile phone:
076-002 58 63
Email:
joakim.larsson@agila.se
Johanna Kruse

Johanna Kruse

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 05
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 05
Email:
johanna.kruse@agila.se
Jonas Skelderholm

Jonas Skelderholm

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 30
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 74
Email:
jonas.skelderholm@agila.se
Justus Hogbäck

Justus Hogbäck

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 18
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 59
Email:
justus.hogback@agila.se
Karolina Fasth

Karolina Fasth

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 64
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 37
Email:
karolina.fasth@agila.se
Kouroche Kamalipour

Kouroche Kamalipour

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 66
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 38
Email:
kouroche.kamalipour@agila.se
Louise Ericson

Louise Ericson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 11
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 48
Email:
louise.ericson@agila.se
Lovisa Frick

Lovisa Frick

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 57
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 56
Email:
lovisa.frick@agila.se
Marie Stridh

Marie Stridh

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 23
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 55
Email:
marie.stridh@agila.se
Markus Örn

Markus Örn

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 82
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 59
Email:
markus.orn@agila.se
Merjem Demir

Merjem Demir

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 80
Mobile phone:
076-314 07 26
Email:
merjem.demir@agila.se
Michaela Brännström

Michaela Brännström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 73
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 10
Email:
michaela.brannstrom@agila.se
Michel Barjakob

Michel Barjakob

Teamleader
Direct:
08-410 725 43
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 85
Email:
michel.barjakob@agila.se
Olivia Löfvén

Olivia Löfvén

Teamchef
Direct:
08-515 116 26
Mobile phone:
076-002 58 69
Email:
olivia.lofven@agila.se
Richard Elensky

Richard Elensky

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 03
Mobile phone:
070-591 40 60
Email:
richard.elensky@agila.se
Sara Vikström

Sara Vikström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 88
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 52
Email:
sara.vikstrom@agila.se
Sara Wacander

Sara Wacander

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 49
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 99
Email:
sara.wacander@agila.se
Suzan Beyan

Suzan Beyan

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 59
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 32
Email:
suzan.beyan@agila.se
Tanja Skorec

Tanja Skorec

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-525 116 25
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 52
Email:
tanja.skorec@agila.se
Viktoria Chamoun

Viktoria Chamoun

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 12
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 62
Email:
viktoria.chamoun@agila.se

We who work with physician staffing in Norway

You will find contact information below for our staff in the physician staffing area in Norway

Alexander Blomstedt

Alexander Blomstedt

VD Doctor
Direct:
08-410 725 03
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 03
Email:
alexander.blomstedt@agila.se
Amanda Fröling

Amanda Fröling

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 39
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 84
Email:
amanda.froling@agila.se
Emil Jakobs

Emil Jakobs

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 10
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 60
Email:
emil.jakobs@agila.se
Olivia Löfvén

Olivia Löfvén

Teamchef
Direct:
08-515 116 26
Mobile phone:
076-002 58 69
Email:
olivia.lofven@agila.se

We who work with nurse staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the nurse staffing area.

Agneta  Delin

Agneta Delin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 29
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 73
Email:
agneta.delin@agila.se
Amanda Fröling

Amanda Fröling

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 39
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 84
Email:
amanda.froling@agila.se
Andreas Morin

Andreas Morin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 76
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 12
Email:
andreas.morin@agila.se
Astrid Östblom Köster

Astrid Östblom Köster

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 83
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 62
Email:
astrid.koster@agila.se
Camilla Norr

Camilla Norr

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 34
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 79
Email:
camilla.norr@agila.se
Charlotta Åhrbom

Charlotta Åhrbom

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 74
Mobile phone:
073-528 34 41
Email:
charlotta.ahrbom@agila.se
Dagmara Fuchs

Dagmara Fuchs

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-400 259 82
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 56
Email:
dagmara.fuchs@agila.se
Dilay Aksak Acat

Dilay Aksak Acat

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 50
Mobile phone:
076-316 44 24
Email:
dilay.aksak@agila.se
Fredrika  Wistedt

Fredrika Wistedt

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 13
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 63
Email:
fredrika.wistedt@agila.se
Hanna Fugel

Hanna Fugel

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-20 68 42
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 30
Email:
hanna.fugel@agila.se
Helene Casselbrant

Helene Casselbrant

Senior Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 20
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 70
Email:
helene.casselbrant@agila.se
Henrik Millbert

Henrik Millbert

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-20 68 40
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 07
Email:
henrik.millbert@agila.se
Jassna Glemme

Jassna Glemme

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 62
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 34
Email:
jassna.glemme@agila.se
Jenny Britz

Jenny Britz

Teamchef
Direct:
08-515 116 14
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 57
Email:
jenny.britz@agila.se
Jenny Thor

Jenny Thor

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 06
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 06
Email:
jenny.thor@agila.se
Joakim Öfverbeck

Joakim Öfverbeck

Vice VD Nurse
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 56
Email:
joakim.ofverbeck@agila.se
Jonas Engström

Jonas Engström

Teamchef
Direct:
0911-42 69 81
Mobile phone:
0911-42 69 81
Email:
jonas.engstrom@agila.se
Lars-Mikael Stoor

Lars-Mikael Stoor

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 14
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 64
Email:
lars-mikael.stoor@agila.se
Leo Liljegren

Leo Liljegren

Konsultchef/Teamsamordnare
Direct:
08-515 116 50
Mobile phone:
076-308 21 92
Email:
leo.liljegren@agila.se
Louise von Schantz

Louise von Schantz

Konsultchef/Teamsamordnare
Direct:
08-410 725 27
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 71
Email:
louise.vonschantz@agila.se
Maria Lindström

Maria Lindström

Senior konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 22
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 54
Email:
maria.lindstrom@agila.se
Marie Söderlund

Marie Söderlund

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 26
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 57
Email:
marie.soderlund@agila.se
Michelle Berggren

Michelle Berggren

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 20
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 60
Email:
michelle.berggren@agila.se
Olof Ulfhielm

Olof Ulfhielm

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-20 68 41
Mobile phone:
070-934 68 36
Email:
olof.ulfhielm@agila.se
Rebecka Oldertz

Rebecka Oldertz

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 07
Mobile phone:
076-002 58 66
Email:
rebecka.oldertz@agila.se
Samson Muvunyi

Samson Muvunyi

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 84
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 49
Email:
samson.muvunyi@agila.se
Sandra Perkowska

Sandra Perkowska

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 58
Mobile phone:
070-934 74 01
Email:
sandra.perkowska@agila.se
Sandra Yuksel

Sandra Yuksel

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 86
Mobile phone:
073-526 84 23
Email:
sandra.yuksel@agila.se
Susanne Grahn

Susanne Grahn

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-42 69 83
Mobile phone:
0911-42 69 83
Email:
susanne.grahn@agila.se
Therese Fahlman

Therese Fahlman

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-42 69 84
Mobile phone:
073-372 11 43
Email:
therese.fahlman@agila.se

We who work with social worker staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the social worker staffing area.

Adela Demirovic

Adela Demirovic

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 40
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 96
Email:
adela.demirovic@agila.se
Annika Berg

Annika Berg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 17
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 77
Email:
annika.berg@agila.se
Asall Ramzi

Asall Ramzi

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 79
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 25
Email:
asall.ramzi@agila.se
Blossom Lindeberg

Blossom Lindeberg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 75
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 11
Email:
blossom.lindeberg@agila.se
Elin Thaning

Elin Thaning

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 70
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 45
Email:
elin.thaning@agila.se
Izabella Fröberg

Izabella Fröberg

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 52
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 73
Email:
izabella.froberg@agila.se
Johanna Stålnacke

Johanna Stålnacke

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 17
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 67
Email:
johanna.stalnacke@agila.se
Ludvig Cederteg

Ludvig Cederteg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 24
Mobile phone:
076-002 58 67
Email:
ludvig.cederteg@agila.se
Moa Eriksson

Moa Eriksson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 71
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 46
Email:
moa.eriksson@agila.se
Timothy Malmborg

Timothy Malmborg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 44
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 89
Email:
timothy.malmborg@agila.se

We who work with physiotherapy / occupational therapist staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the physiotherapy / occupational staffing area.

Awo Yusuf

Awo Yusuf

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 19
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 66
Email:
awo.yusuf@agila.se
Hanna Andrén

Hanna Andrén

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 72
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 02
Email:
hanna.andren@agila.se
Leo Rossi

Leo Rossi

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 67
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 42
Email:
leo.rossi@agila.se
Linda Bylund

Linda Bylund

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 68
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 43
Email:
linda.bylund@agila.se
Lydia Karlström

Lydia Karlström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 69
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 44
Email:
lydia.karlstrom@agila.se
Madeleine Löfving

Madeleine Löfving

Teamleader
Direct:
08-410 725 09
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 94
Email:
madeleine.lofving@agila.se
Maria Morsing

Maria Morsing

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 51
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 61
Email:
maria.morsing@agila.se
Ola Möller

Ola Möller

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 12
Mobile phone:
070-553 47 94
Email:
ola.moller@agila.se
Ronja Pettersson

Ronja Pettersson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 04
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 04
Email:
ronja.pettersson@agila.se
Sandra Siljemark

Sandra Siljemark

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 56
Mobile phone:
070-934 68 34
Email:
sandra.siljemark@agila.se
Tim Fredén

Tim Fredén

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 16
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 50
Email:
tim.freden@agila.se

We who work with school staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the teacher staffing area.

Ole Horn

Ole Horn

Lärarbemanning
Direct:
08-410 725 02
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 02
Email:
ole.horn@agila.se
Peter Nilsson

Peter Nilsson

Lärarbemanning
Direct:
08-410 725 37
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 82
Email:
peter.nilsson@agila.se

We who work with psychologist staffing

Below you will find contact information for our employees within our psychologist staffing

Gabriella Serindal

Gabriella Serindal

Tf. Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 65
Email:
gabriella.serindal@agila.se
Glayol Rouzveh

Glayol Rouzveh

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 45
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 91
Email:
glayol.rouzveh@agila.se
Jaqueline Shafig

Jaqueline Shafig

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 55
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 81
Email:
jaqueline.shafig@agila.se
Sahar Neshad

Sahar Neshad

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 87
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 64
Email:
sahar.neshad@agila.se

We who work within development

Below you will find contact information for our employees in development

Albin Sjölin

Albin Sjölin

Utvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
08-410 725 00
Email:
albin.sjolin@agila.se
Andreas Nilsson

Andreas Nilsson

Utvecklare/utvecklingschef
Direct:
070-390 58 18
Mobile phone:
070-390 58 18
Email:
andreas.nilsson@agila.se
Antonio Morales

Antonio Morales

Utvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 81
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 28
Email:
antonio.morales@agila.se
Oscar Andrén

Oscar Andrén

Utvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 78
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 24
Email:
oscar.andren@agila.se

Contact information

Phone

Switchboard:
+46 8 410 725 00
On call phone:
+46 8 410 725 00
Finance department:
+46 8 410 725 00
Fax:
+46 8 410 725 25

Agila (Head office)

Torkel Knutssonsgatan 24
118 49 Stockholm

Agila (local office)

Hampas gränd 6a
941 52 PITEÅ

Agila (local office)

Baltzarsgatan 18
211 36 Malmö

Agila (Norway)

Sandstuvveien 70 F/G
N-0680 OSLO
Norge