image description

Contact us

Agila at your service!

Do not hesitate to get in touch if you have questions. You can find the phone numbers to all our staff under the tabs above. You can also fill in the contact form below.

Management & administration

You will find contact information below for our staff in the management and administration areas.

Amanda Steenari

Koordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 19
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 69
Email:
amanda.steenari@agila.se

Emelie Stenholm

Koordinator
Direct:
08-400 259 80
Mobile phone:
073-526 58 25
Email:
emelie.stenholm@agila.se

Emma Bengtsson

Redovisningsansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 18
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 68
Email:
emma.bengtsson@agila.se

Hans Bohman

Ekonomichef
Direct:
08-410 725 30
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 74
Email:
hans.bohman@agila.se

Henrik Ottemo

VD (och dataskyddsombud)
Direct:
08-410 725 48
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 93
Email:
henrik.ottemo@agila.se

Hozan Akrawi Zaree

Ekonomiassistent
Direct:
08-410 725 47
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 88
Email:
hozan.akrawi@agila.se

Karin Berengren Juhlin

HR-chef
Direct:
08-515 116 10
Mobile phone:
073-525 88 55
Email:
karin.juhlin@agila.se

Karl Güllich

Ekonomiassistent
Direct:
08-410 725 33
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 78
Email:
karl.gullich@agila.se

Linn Hageman

Löneansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 21
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 53
Email:
linn.hageman@agila.se

Louise Nyholm

Koordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
076-568 29 36
Email:
louise.nyholm@agila.se

Maja Kurzeja

Koordinator
Direct:
08-410 725 38
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 83
Email:
maja.kurzeja@agila.se

Mathias Sköld

Junior Controller
Direct:
08-410 725 32
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 51
Email:
mathias.skold@agila.se

Michael Blomberg

Verksamhetscontroller
Direct:
08-410 725 08
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 58
Email:
michael.blomberg@agila.se

Narine Arevian

Controller
Direct:
08-410 725 46
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 90
Email:
narine.arevian@agila.se

Nathalie Lindgren

Koordinator
Direct:
08-400 259 81
Mobile phone:
076-322 47 03
Email:
nathalie.lindgren@agila.se

Nils Horn

Affärsutvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 01
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 01
Email:
nils.horn@agila.se

Ole Horn

Affärsutvecklare
Direct:
08-410 725 02
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 02
Email:
ole.horn@agila.se

Philip Selander

Marknadschef
Direct:
08-515 116 11
Mobile phone:
070-450 59 75
Email:
philip.selander@agila.se

Petra Sunne

Serviceansvarig
Direct:
08-410 725 53
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 59
Email:
petra.sunne@agila.se

Physician staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the physician staffing area.

Afia Hellman

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 13
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 54
Email:
afia.hellman@agila.se

Alexander Blomstedt

VD Doctor
Direct:
08-410 725 03
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 03
Email:
alexander.blomstedt@agila.se

Alfredh Öhrnberg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 31
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 75
Email:
alfredh.ohrnberg@agila.se

Amy Sevelin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 42
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 87
Email:
amy.sevelin@agila.se

Anita Tomic (föräldraledig)

Senior Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 35
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 80
Email:
anita.tomic@agila.se

Catrin Fraghstedt

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 13
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 63
Email:
catrin.fraghstedt@agila.se

Edita Korac

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 86
Mobile phone:
073-526 84 23
Email:
edita.korac@agila.se

Emil Jakobs

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 10
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 60
Email:
emil.jakobs@agila.se

Emma Sundin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 36
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 86
Email:
emma.sundin@agila.se

Fredrik Östensson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 15
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 58
Email:
fredrik.ostensson@agila.se

Johanna Kruse

Teamleader & Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 05
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 05
Email:
johanna.kruse@agila.se

Johanna Saliba (föräldraledig)

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 12
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 62
Email:
johanna.saliba@agila.se

Linus Borisson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 17
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 77
Email:
linus.borisson@agila.se

Madeleine Hellström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 18
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 59
Email:
madeleine.hellstrom@agila.se

Marie Lundström

Teamleader & Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 40
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 96
Email:
marie.lundstrom@agila.se

Marie Stridh

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 23
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 55
Email:
marie.stridh@agila.se

Merjem Demir

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 80
Mobile phone:
076-314 07 26
Email:
merjem.demir@agila.se

Michel Barjakob

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 43
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 85
Email:
michel.barjakob@agila.se

Richard Elensky

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 03
Mobile phone:
070-591 40 60
Email:
richard.elensky@agila.se

Robin Willgert

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 22
Mobile phone:
076-002 58 63
Email:
robin.willgert@agila.se

Saly Gabro

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 79
Email:
saly.gabro@agila.se

Sara Vikström

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 88
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 52
Email:
sara.vikstrom@agila.se

Physician staffing in Norway

You will find contact information below for our staff in the physician staffing area in Norway

Alexander Blomstedt

VD Doctor
Direct:
08-410 725 03
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 03
Email:
alexander.blomstedt@agila.se

Amanda Fröling

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 39
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 84
Email:
amanda.froling@agila.se

Anita Tomic (föräldraledig)

Senior Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 35
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 80
Email:
anita.tomic@agila.se

Catrin Fraghstedt

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 13
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 63
Email:
catrin.fraghstedt@agila.se

Emil Jakobs

Teamchef
Direct:
08-410 725 10
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 60
Email:
emil.jakobs@agila.se

Saly Gabro

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 79
Email:
saly.gabro@agila.se

Nurse staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the nurse staffing area.

Agneta Delin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 29
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 73
Email:
agneta.delin@agila.se

Amanda Fröling

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 39
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 84
Email:
amanda.froling@agila.se

Charlotta Åhrbom

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 74
Mobile phone:
073-528 34 41
Email:
charlotta.ahrbom@agila.se

Dagmara Fuchs

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-400 259 82
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 56
Email:
dagmara.fuchs@agila.se

Dilay Aksak Acat

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 50
Mobile phone:
076-316 44 24
Email:
dilay.aksak@agila.se

Hanna Robinell

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 11
Mobile phone:
070-497 27 56
Email:
hanna.robinell@agila.se

Helene Casselbrant

Senior Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 20
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 70
Email:
helene.casselbrant@agila.se

Henrik Millbert

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-20 68 40
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 07
Email:
henrik.millbert@agila.se

Jenny Britz

Teamleader
Direct:
08-515 116 14
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 57
Email:
jenny.britz@agila.se

Jenny Thor

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 06
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 06
Email:
jenny.thor@agila.se

Joakim Öfverbeck

Vice VD Nurse
Direct:
08-410 725 00
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 56
Email:
joakim.ofverbeck@agila.se

Jonas Danell

Regionchef Norr
Direct:
0911-42 69 81
Mobile phone:
0911-42 69 81
Email:
jonas.danell@agila.se

Lars-Mikael Stoor

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 14
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 64
Email:
lars-mikael.stoor@agila.se

Leo Liljegren

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 50
Mobile phone:
076-308 21 92
Email:
leo.liljegren@agila.se

Louise von Schantz

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 27
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 71
Email:
louise.vonschantz@agila.se

Marcus Sandh

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 28
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 72
Email:
marcus.sandh@agila.se

Maria Lindström

Senior konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 22
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 54
Email:
maria.lindstrom@agila.se

Marie Söderlund

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 26
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 57
Email:
marie.soderlund@agila.se

Michelle Berggren

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 20
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 60
Email:
michelle.berggren@agila.se

Susanne Lindkvist

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-42 69 83
Mobile phone:
0911-42 69 83
Email:
susanne.lindkvist@agila.se

Therese Fahlman

Konsultchef
Direct:
0911-42 69 84
Mobile phone:
073-372 11 43
Email:
therese.fahlman@agila.se

Social worker staffing

You will find contact information below for our staff in the social worker staffing area.

Alexander Ihreskog

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 54
Mobile phone:
070-934 79 29
Email:
alexander.ihreskog@agila.se

Johanna Stålnacke

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 17
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 67
Email:
johanna.stalnacke@agila.se

Lisa Thor

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 44
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 89
Email:
lisa.thor@agila.se

Ludvig Cederteg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 24
Mobile phone:
076-002 58 67
Email:
ludvig.cederteg@agila.se

Olivia Strömberg

Teamchef
Direct:
08-515 116 26
Mobile phone:
076-002 58 69
Email:
olivia.stromberg@agila.se

Fysio-/arbetsterapeutbemanning

Nedan finner ni kontaktuppgifter till våra medarbetare inom fysio-/arbetsterapeutbemanning

Glayol Rouzveh

Konsultchef
Direct:
070-934 67 91
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 91
Email:
glayol.rouzveh@agila.se

Jimmy Sandin

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 55
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 81
Email:
jimmy.sandin@agila.se

Madeleine Löfving

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 09
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 94
Email:
madeleine.lofving@agila.se

Maria Morsing

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 51
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 61
Email:
maria.morsing@agila.se

Natasha Arnborg

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-400 259 83
Mobile phone:
076-003 64 55
Email:
natasha.arnborg@agila.se

Peter Nilsson

Chef Agila Expansion
Direct:
08-410 725 37
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 82
Email:
peter.nilsson@agila.se

Petronella Nyman

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 19
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 66
Email:
petronella.nyman@agila.se

Ronja Pettersson

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-410 725 04
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 04
Email:
ronja.pettersson@agila.se

Sandra Sculac

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 12
Mobile phone:
073-020 90 18
Email:
sandra.sculac@agila.se

Lärarbemanning

Nedan finner ni kontaktuppgifter till våra medarbetare inom lärarbemanning

Ole Horn

Lärarbemanning
Direct:
08-410 725 02
Mobile phone:
070-934 69 02
Email:
ole.horn@agila.se

Peter Nilsson

Chef Lärarbemanning
Direct:
08-410 725 37
Mobile phone:
070-934 67 82
Email:
peter.nilsson@agila.se

Sandra Sculac

Konsultchef
Direct:
08-515 116 12
Mobile phone:
073-020 90 18
Email:
sandra.sculac@agila.se

Contact information

Phone

Switchboard:
+46 8 410 725 00
On call phone:
+46 8 410 725 00
Finance department:
+46 8 410 725 00
Fax:
+46 8 410 725 25

Agila (Head office)

Torkel Knutssonsgatan 24
118 49 Stockholm

Agila (local office)

Storgatan 48C
941 32 PITEÅ

Agila (local office)

Baltzarsgatan 18
211 36 Malmö

Agila (Norway)

Sandstuvveien 70 F/G
N-0680 OSLO
Norge